About Canada FBM2020 - Board



Caroline Fortin, Executive Director of Éditions Québec-Amérique

Vice Chair & Treasurer:

Matt Williams, Vice President, Publishing Operations at House of Anansi / Groundwood Books

Executive Directors:

Kate EdwardsExecutive Director at the Association of Canadian Publishers (ACP)

Richard Prieur, CEO of the Association nationale des éditeurs de livres (ANEL)


Arnaud Foulon, CEO of Groupe HMH

Christine Frederick, Artistic Director of Alberta Aboriginal Performing Arts and Executive Director of the Dreamspeakers Film Festival

Bernard Gilbert, CEO of Théâtre le Diamant

Natasha Kanapé Fontaine, Poet-Performer, Comedian, Artist

Nicole Saint-Jean, President of Guy Saint-Jean Éditeur

Serge Samson, Music Nova Scotia’s Investment Program and Member Training Manager

Rob Sanders, Founding Publisher of Greystone Books


François Charette, Executive Director of Livres Canada Books